Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun
Uttarakhand State Entrance Examination (UKSEE) - Portal
Last date of submission UKSEE (Advanced) - 2016 online application form and fee : 15th July 2016.
UKSEE - 2016
(1st Year - B. Pharma., BHMCT and MCA)
(Lateral Entry - B. Pharma., B. Tech. and MCA)
UKSEE (Advanced) - 2016
( Ph.D., M. Tech, M. Pharma. and MBA)
(LLM, LLB, M. P.Ed. and B. P.Ed.)
About University

The Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun was established on 27th January 2005 by Govt. of Uttarakhand through the Uttarakhand Technical University Act 2005. The Uttarakhand Technical University campus is situated at NH-72 Suddhowala, Dehradun. Dehradun is the State capital of Uttarakhand well connected through Rail, Road and Air transport.

 The University has been established in an area of 8.372 hectare and it is the only affiliating University of the state for technical institutions. There are 8 Constituent and 132 affiliated colleges with 33,000 students in various courses mentioned below: ... More

Latest Updates
Important Date UKSEE (Advanced) - 2016:
Last date of submission of online application form and fee : 15-July 2016 (Friday)
Online download of Admit Card (Only for MBA, M Tech, M Pharma) From: 21th July 2016 (thursday) onwards

Date of Entrance Examination (Only for MBA, M Tech, M Pharma) : 24th July (Sunday)